So that you don’t have a long list of ‘active’ workspaces in ATLAS – and so that your students don’t have old workspaces to choose from when they “Share for Assessment” –  you should Archive your old workspace.  This will create a non-editable copy of the workspace that relevant staff and students can still access and view.  However, you will not be able to add any more feedback or grades, and students can no longer submit to an archived workspace (so make sure all assessment submissions, feedback and grading are complete first!).

Refer to this Using [email protected] guide for full details on Archiving a Workspace in ATLAS.

You might also want to check out this PebblePad video on YouTube.

Don’t forget we are running more PebblePad Workshops in July…find out more here.