Region | Indonesia and Southeast Asia

Map of Southeast Asia including Indonesia, Malaysia, Vietnam, Cambodia, Thailand, Myanmar, Laos, Timor Leste and the Philippines.

Griffith University is aligned with the United Nation’s Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) and committed to tackling global challenges around partnerships for the goals.

View our expert commentary and informed analysis on the latest developments in Southeast Asia.

Embassy of the Republic of Indonesia in Australia

Prof Martin Betts, DVC (Engagement) welcomed officials from the Embassy of the Republic of Indonesia in Australia to the Griffith Asia Institute on Friday, 5… Read More

Capacity building for Vietnamese government

Griffith University’s leading economics experts are helping shape Vietnam’s rapidly growing economy. Twenty three Vietnamese government officials from the Ministry of Planning and Investment (MPI)… Read More

Subscribe to our blog

Simply enter your email to receive articles as they are published.